CCDLA Members List
First Name Last Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Charles F. Adams 440-967-5195 Loraincfa@adelphia.net
Louis Adelstein 216-883-0509 l.adelstein@att.net
Richard Agopian 216-696-1550 richardagopian@hotmail.com cindy1552@aol.com
Cheryl A. Alikhan 440-463-1275 calikhan@sbcglobal.net
Todd Anderson 216-426-7346 tander9477@aol.com
George J. Argie 440-449-3333 george@advattys.com
Jeffrey M. Bain 216-371-1154 jmbain@sbcglobal.net
Ronald C. Balbier 216-241-4482 attyrcb@aol.com
Russell Z. Baron 216-932-8228 rbaron2565@aol.com
Jonathan A. Bartell 216-771-1900
Charles J. Bauernschmidt 216-566-8500
Russell Bensing 216-241-6650 rbensing@ameritech.net
Michael J. Benza 216-241-0520
Douglas C. Blackburn 440-617-1900
Stephen K. Blake 440-245-3111 sblake1961@gmail.com
David Boldt 440-884-4300
Anthony J. Bondra 216-861-8888
Kenneth A. Bossin 440-646-1881 KAB@KENBOSSINLAW.COM
Jack W. Bradley 440-244-1811
Charles H. Bragg 216-696-4659
Dorothy H. Bretnall 440-933-6718
Beverly Briggs 216-587-0013 Bev@aol.com
Phyllis Brooks 216-621-2929 216-502-0800
Matthew F. Browarek 216-363-6036 mattblaw@yahoo.com
David H. Brown 216-589-9101 david@dhbrownlaw.com
Harvey B. Bruner 216-566-9477
Kreig J. Brusnahan 440-930-2600 allaw@Centurytel.net
James W. Burke, Jr. 440-777-6500 bvglaw@hotmail.com
Ralph C. Buss 440-357-5577 rcbuss2@mwweb.com
Dennis F. Butler 216-621-3870 dennisfbutler@cox.net
Donald Butler 216-621-2929 Butdon@aol.com
Kevin Cafferkey 216-363-6014 kmcafferkey@hotmail.com
William R. Caine 440-333-8362
Miles A. Camp 216-347-9162 milesq@att.net
Steve W. Canfil 216-363-6033 stcanf@aol.com
John H. Carlin 216-622-0700
John H. Carson 216-771-3303 jwmco@nls.net
Timothy Casey 216-368-6387 tim.casey@case.edu
John T. Castele 216-812-1120
Joseph W. Caterini 216-363-6033
Michael J. Caticchio 216-291-2400
Daniel S. Chaplin 216-861-0660 dchaplin@ameritech.net
Frank H. Chapman II 440-333-4444 or 696-1133
Michael J. Cheselka, Jr. 216-696-0442 michael@mcheselka.org
Leif Christman 216-241-5019 lbchristman@hotmail.com
Richard Chudner 216-671-3364
Dexter W. Clark 216-251-4338
Edward F. Cleary 440-331-8844 ed.cleary@bigfoot.com
Timothy J. Clemens 216-941-4942 TJClemens@ameritech.net
Michael L. Climaco 216-621-8484
Dominic J. Coletta 216-622-2727 dcoletta@synenberg.com
Thomas E. Conway 216-210-0470 TEConway@sbcglobal.net
Jocelyn Conwell 216-574-9550 ladylitiga@aol.com
Cullen J. Cottle 216-696-0650 C1J3C@yahoo.com
Bruce M. Courey 440-884-2400
Dennis M. Coyne 216-781-9162 dmclpa@SBCglobal.net
Andrew Crites 216-363-6056 rudderlaw@aol.com
Fred C. Crosby 216-587-1221 F_Crosby@hotmail.com
Paul B. Daiker 216-696-0900 pbd@duiohio.com
Michael Dane 216-522-4856
Patrick A. D'Angelo 216-623-7311 pdangelo02@aol.com pdangelo@aol.com
Jason Davidoff 216-696-5444 jdavidoff@yahoo.com
Jillian S. Davis 216-781-5245 bgmdclvld@aol.com
William J. Day 216-241-9999 bdaylawyer@aol.com
Gian M. de Caris 216-721-7700 giandecaris@sbcglobal.net
Henry DeBaggis 216-696-6373 debaggislaw@msn.com
Ralph T. DeFranco 216-696-4600 rtdefranco@ameritech.net
Thomas G. DeFranco 216-696-4600
Mark R. DeVan 216-781-5245 mdevan@bgmdlaw.com
Robert E. Dintaman, Jr. 216-287-5583 redjresq2004@yahoo.com
Robert A. Dixon 216-432-1992 dixonlaws@aol.com
Thomas J. Dougan 440-329-5573 dougan@oberlin.net
David L. Doughten 216-361-1112 ddoughten@yahoo.com
Marc G. Doumbas 216-937-0000 mdoumbas@hotmail.com
Michael J. Downing 216-861-9111 mjdowning@ameritech.net
William Doyle 216-363-6025 wtd44113@hotmail.com
Richard H. Drucker 216-771-1900 rhdlawyers@aol.com
Robert J. Dubyak 216-241-0300
Wesley A. Dumas 216-696-3833
Jerome Emoff 216-781-3434
Henry C. Epp 216-861-0026
Thomas J. Escovar 216-771-8121
John M. Fabian 216-344-3988
Brian Fallon 216-621-0177 brnbff@hotmail.com
Mark K. Fankhauser 330-297-7030
Patrick M. Farrell 216-661-5050 pmfarrell_hwf@hotmail.com
John Fatica 216-696-2348 John@Fatica.com
Joseph Feighan 216-651-9566
Mark B. Felber 216-363-3900 M.Felber.esq@att.net
Robert A. Ferreri 216-443-1771 raferreri@ameritech.net
Charles E. Feuer 440-461-1054 chuck9958@aol.com
Charles W. Fonda 216-621-3247 publicsq@aol.com
JoAnne French 216-621-5090 jfrenchesq@hotmail.com
Gordon Friedman 216-241-1430 gorlaw@f-glaw.com
Ian N. Friedman 216-928-7700
Paul Friedman 216-214-1007
Steven C. Froberg 216-432-2323 SFrob9482@aol.com
Raymond Froelich 216-661-0500
Thomas E. Frye 216-732-9250 tfrye41@aol.com
Edward J. Galaska 216-771-8038 edgala@aol.com
Mark Gardner 216-696-9800 markgardner@en.com
Jonathon N. Garver 216-391-1112 jgarver100@aol.com
Timothy Gauntner 216-221-8474
James A. Gay 216-429-9493 attyjimgay@aol.com
John B. Gibbons 216-363-6086 jgibbons4@sbcglobal.net
George R. Gibel
Terry H. Gilbert 216-241-1430 tgilbert@f-glaw.com
John J. Gill 216-771-2680
Albert Giuliani 216-241-0520
Douglas Glenn 216-431-8060
Gerald S. Gold 216-696-6122 jgold@gp-lpa.com
Michael J. Goldberg 216-696-4514 mjgjd@aol.com
Spiros E. Gonakis 216-481-0020 segonakis@aol.com
Linda Gonzalez 216-698-3219 lindagonzalez@yahoo.com
Vincent Gonzalez 216-344-0014 vfgonzalezlaw@sbcglobal.net
Frank Gorczyca 216-687-0404
David L. Grant 216-241-6868 lawyer4444@aol.com
Jonathan Greenberg 216-781-1212 jdg@walterhav.com
Bradley L. Greene 216-575-5200 blgreene@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Griveas 216-771-5717 tgriveas@aol.com
Raymond S. Gruss 216-228-6996 grusslaw@aol.com
William T. Guarnieri 216-771-6464 lawyerguarnieri@sbcglobal.net
Richard Hackerd 216-241-8282 Richard@Hackerd.com
Timothy P. Haffey 216-291-3600 tphaffey@sbcglobal.net
Mary Elaine Hall 216-696-1616 maryh@apk.net
Jeffrey Hastings 216-344-8300 attorneyhastings@aol.com
Catherine Kisil Hayes 216-214-7255 chayes1121@adelphia.net
Edward A. Heffernan 216-241-0040 eaheff@aol.com
Willa Taylor Hemmons 216-241-7430
Brandon J. Henderson 216-774-0000 bjhenderson24@aol.com brownerhenderson@sbcglobal.net
Merrill H. Henkin 216-771-8288 mhhesq46@msn.com
Michael C. Hennenberg 440-544-2000 Hennenberg@aol.com
Timothy Hess 216-529-3000 hesslaw22@earthlink.net
John Hickey 216-749-6556 John.hickey6@gte.net
John P. Hildebrand 440-333-3100 legaljack@aol.com
Henry Hilow 216-344-9220
Gretchen A. Holderman 216-861-1313 gholderman@sbcglobal.net
Randolph Howard 440-519-1000 rhowardlaw@att.net
James D. Ingalls 216-363-6030
Neal M. Jamison 440-816-0600 ext 17
Frank Janik, III 440-988-4172 AttyJanik@aol.com
James A. Jenkins 216-363-6003 jajenkins49@hotmail.com
Almeta A. Johnson 216.851.0800
Carlos Johnson 216-556-9610 cjohnsonesq@aol.com
Rita R. Johnson 216.622.2700 groundzerori@aol.com
Jerri M. Jones 216-696-7666 JerriMCG@aol.com
Brett Jordan 216-737-8888
Edward Joseph 216-621-2505 Edwljoseph@hotmail.com
Stanley Josselson 216-696-8070 josso@vi1.net
Michael T. Judy 440-729-7279 michaeltjudy@hotmail.com
Abraham F. Kay 216-579-6252 AFK55PS@aol.com
Martin J. Keenan 216-721-7700
Jeffry F. Kelleher 216-241-0520 jfkelleher@route61.com
Sean F. Kelleher 440-843-5300
Elizabeth Kelley 216-523-1113
Thomas G. Kelley 216-241-5040
Wayne Lewis Kerek 216-240-5258 440-553-8957
James M. Kersey 216-241-3470
John P. Keshock 440-937-0008 440-356-5775 jpkmck@aol.com
Michael L. King 216-361-1622
Charles W. Kinkopf 216-621-6570 cwkinkopf@msn.com
Ronald E. Klima 440-356-9984 rmklima@aol.com
Ralph Klopp 216-771-4304
Richard Koblentz 216-621-3012 koblentz@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Kochis 216-363-6050 josephkochislpa@yahoo.com
Jeffrey L. Kocian 440-871-4858
James J. Komorowski 216-341-5666
Margery B. Koosed 330-972-6793 mkoosed@uakron.edu
Timothy J. Koral 216-861-8888
Philip J. Korey 216-696-9555
James P. Koscianski 440-845-0500 Koscianskilaw@sbcglobal.net
Judith Kowalski 216-261-1529
Brian Kraft 216-283-4225 bkraft@hotmail.com
Alan H. Kraus 216.831.8771 216-621-8771
David P. Kraus 216-799-8722 216-556-1457
Timothy J. Kucharski 216-619-9002 TimKuch@aol.com
Peter S. Kwiatkowski 216-241-4664
David A. Lambros 440-816-0600 law2direct@aol.com
Edward R. LaRue 216-696-8995 edwardlarue@hotmail.com
David L. Lash 216-464-6477
Eric R. Laubacher 440-356-5700
Patrick S. Lavelle 216-621-9870 PSL@patlavelle.com
Susan M. Lawko 216-579-1101
John H. Lawson 216-881-9675 hey-doc50@yahoo.com
S. Michael Lear 216-696-0900 mlear@duiohio.com
Patrick Leary 440-886-3000 psleary@aol.com
Jeffrey Lehman 440-356-9575
John Lemieux 440.808.9048 216-952-9931
Christopher R. Lenahan 216-812-3614 clenahan3@oh.rr.com
Patrick P. Leneghan 216-651-4600 strapping1@aol.com
James A. Levin 216-281-3773
Alan S. Levine 216-696-1233 aslesq12@aol.com
Gary H. Levine 216-623-2110
Robert John Lilko 440-646-9721 RLilko@aol.com
Richard G. Lillie 216-861-1313 lillie13@sbcglobal.net
Stuart H. Lippe 216-696-7666 attyshl@aol.com
Dennis N. LoConti 216-696-7170 DLoconti@forbes-fields.com
Angelo Lonardo 216-781-2550 aflonardo@yelskylonardo.com
George F. Lonjak 216.861.3444
Kimberly M. Lord 216-696-5673
John P. Luskin 216-781-2126 john@luskin.org
Robert Lynch 216-771-0999
George W. Macdonald 216-523-1400 gmac2650@hotmail.com
Fernando Mack 216-556-9610 losmacks@msn.com
Jimmie Mack, Jr. 216-566-7800
Anthony T. Malloy 440-356-9789 atmalloy@aol.com
Carol Mancino 216-621-1742
Paul Mancino 216-621-1742
Anthony Manning 440-356-5775 tonymanningesq@yahoo.com
Richard J. Marco 330-273-5696
Mark B. Marein 216-781-0722
Edward Marek 440-230-0488
Robert Marek marekbb@yahoo.com
Paul F. Markstrom 440-846-0600
John W. Martin 216-771-3303 jwmco@nls.net
Hector G. Martinez 216-875-5555 hgmjr11@aol.com
Ann Maschari 216-696-7666
Reginald Nelson Maxton 216-696-5444
Jerry L. Maynard 440-826-4100
Richard D. McClure 440-871-2228
James J. McDonnell 216-781-2125 jamesjmcdonnell@sbcglobal.net
Sharon McDowell 440-899-8990 Mckenna@aekmarketingco.com
Regis E. McGann 216-696-7883
William McGinty 216-344-9220 billy@mghslaw.com
Stephen McGowan 440-582-8080
Brian McGraw 216-574-2516 bmcgraw@cbjlawyers.com
Elizabeth Meers 216-781-2770 emeers@apk.net
James G. Meimaris 216-696-3300
Blair N. Melling 440-232-2701
Richard Messerman 216-861-8890
Fred Middleton, Jr. 216-566-8000 info@fredmiddletonlaw.com
Jay Milano 440-356-2828 jm@milanolaw.com
Stephen L. Miles 440-331-8844
George Mineff, Jr. 216-694-3930 georgemineff@yahoo.com
Myriam Miranda 440-915-1072 mamiranda@sbcglobal.net
Edward S. Molnar 216-241-1133
Susan J. Moran 440-617- 1528 Susanjmoran@yahoo.com
Karen M. Morell 216-348-1100
Charles Morgan 216-721-7700
Kelly A. Morgan 440-342-2297
R. Brian Moriarty
Craig J. Morice 216-621-3012
John K. Moroney 440-356-1700
Thomas Moroney 216-241-7330
Edward L. Morris 216-529-0963
Joseph P. Morse 216-241-0520
Micky Mottl 216-749-7090
Ronald M. Mottl 216-749-7090
Michael H. Murphy 440-895-9970 murphyslaw2004@sbcglobal.net
J. Michael Murray 216-781-5245 jmmurray@bgmdlaw.com
Richard A. Neff 440-730-3607 rneff34@sbcglobal.net
William E. Negrelli 216-781-8272
Andrew Nemec 216-621-1230
David Nittskoff 216-381-0011 Nittskof@en.com
Patrick R. Nixon 216-781-8440
Jeffrey A. Novak 831-0333
Ann C. Oakar 440-746-1000 annieoakar@hotmail.com
James E. O'Brien 216-226-2708
Robert C. Ochs 216-830-2229 rochs@ohiohurtatwork.com
Donald O'Connor 216-241-0033
Michael J. O'Shea 216-241-0011
John O'Toole 216-685-9940
Joseph V. Pagano 216-685-9940
Laura Palinkas 216.741.5595 216-662-9208
Edward P. Palm 216-928-1211
Mary Papcke 440-743-7000
John T. Paris 216-575-7500 jparislaw@yahoo.com
John Parker 216-881-0900 johnpparker@earthlink.com
Edele Passalacqua 216-696-0040 Passalacqua@ameritech.net
Robert N. Pelunis 440-519-1717 pelunis@hotmail.com
Richard J. Perez 440-953-1310 rick@perezlaw.com
Warren R. Perl 216-781-6550
E. J. Perotti
Thomas I. Perotti 440-564-8282
Ronald J. Perrin 216-884-4436
Michael H. Peterson 216-771-1900 michaelhenrypeterson@hotmail.com
Sherry A. Pidala 440-232-1900 spidala@aol.com
Libert Pinto 216-696-2900 Libertp@aol.com
Patricia Hess Plotkin 216-696-4644
Timothy Potts 216-348-0800
Dale D. Powers ddp13700@gmail.com
John A. Powers 216-771-1900 legalcounsel@hotmail.com
Mark Pryatel markpesq@sbcglobal.net
Albert L. Purola 440-951-2323 Purola@Hotmail.com
John S. Pyle 216-696-6122 ext. 105 jpyle@gp-lpa.com
Patrick D. Quinn 216-289-7600
Larry Rafalski 348-4287
Scott Ramsey 216-696-1500 wsresq@aol.com
Carolyn Kaye Ranke 216-575-7660 kranke@rankelaw.com
Frank A. Raso 440-846-0006
Edward W. Rausch 440-746-9602
Tyrone E. Reed 216-231-7936 TER7793@aol.com
Thomas Rein 216-687-0400 razorT@aol.com
Elliott I. Resnick 216-241-6868
John Reulbach 216-227-9000
Jeffrey S. Richardson 216-619-9002 jsrandlsr@aol.com
Toni M. Richmond 216-241-6868 TRichmond@core.com
John Ricotta 216-241-0715 jjricotta@aol.com
Donald G. Riemer 216-241-4519 JD911Don@aol.com
Timothy J. Riley 216-621-2771 lawtjr@aol.com
Deanna Robertson 216-241-7255
Gregory S. Robey 216-581-8200 ext 1 robeylaw@aol.com
Timothy Rose
Barbara Goldberg Rosman 216-831-7300
Alan Rossman 216-241-3658
David L. Rowthorn 216-781-2787 DLRowthorn@aol.com
Ken Rubenstein 440-473-8944 Rubamatic@adelphia.net
Vince Ruffa 440-746-1000
Robert A. Ruggeri 216-861-1940
Jeffrey P. Saffold 216-622-2700 216-771-3303
William M. Saks 216-321-7335
Barbara Saltzman 216-696-9290
John D. Sammon 216-892-1077
Michael Sava 216-356-6108
Nancy Scarcella 216-881-0233 nancy_scarcella@yahoo.com
Nicholas J. Schepis 440-442-9500 njschepis@hotmail.com
Jaye M. Schlachet 216-781-3434 jaye@schlachetlaw.com
Jesse M. Schmidt 216-771-1414 jschmidtlaw@yahoo.com
James H. Schulz, Jr. 216-696-9696
Nancy Schuster 216-348-1100
Jennifer E. Schwartz 216-696-7100 216-696-6700
Niki Z. Schwartz 216-696-7100 nschwartz@sdlpa.com
J. Gary Seewald 216-781-8288 jngllwyr@apk.net
Jaime Serrat 216-696-2150
James F. Shannon 216-241-5040
Michael Shaughnessy 216-721-7700 mikeshaug@gmail.com
Thomas E. Shaughnessy 216-721-7700 teshaugh@aol.com
Thomas F. Sheehan 216-696-8860 sheehan1648@yahoo.com
Lawrence Sheehe 216-846-0900
David C. Sherman 440-409-4001
Daniel E. Shields 216-221-2889 danshields21@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Shively 216-221-3100
Marcus S. Sidoti 216-357-3350 msid165@aol.com
Rufus Sims 216-502-0800 roughworker@aol.com
Robert J. Sindyla 440-230-1700
Ronald Skingle 216-861-3327
Jeffrey Slavin 216-589-0669
Drew Smith 216-241-0231 drew_smith7@yahoo.com
Gerald Smith 440-871-2228
Richard F. Smith, Jr. 216.926-3344 440-333-2551 RichardTC1@aol.com
Michael Smith 216-292-3430
Patricia J. Smith 216-361-1112
Stourton Scott Smith 440-284-0101 stourtonsmith@SBCglobal.net
Patricia Smrdel 216-771-7322
David Snow 216 621-4666
Patricia Snyder 216-361-0102 psnyder@raex.com
John J. Spellacy 216-241-0520 jspellacy@spellacylaw.com
Kevin M. Spellacy (216) 344-9220 kspell@mghslaw.com
Mark A. Stanton 216-687-0725 hollie@mghslaw.com
Timothy R. Sterkel 216-291-1050
Michael R. Stibley 216-261-3562
Lon Stolarsky 216-694-3987
Marlene S. Struger 216-226-6401
Eric W. Stuehr 216-269-0803 ewstuehr@yahoo.com
Richard D. Summers 216-348-5836 rsummers@mcdonaldhopkins.com
William L. Summers 216-591-0727 wlslawyer@aol.com
Charles A. Swanson 216-781-0000
Roger Synenberg 216-622-2727 rsynenberg@aol.com
Patrick Talty 440-356-9400 padraic46@aol.com
Richard W. Tayek
Daniel Taylor 216-241-1400
Michael Thal
Elizabeth Thomarios 216-479-6474 beth@pwtglaw.com
Sam Thomas, III 216.229.1521
Don Tittle 440-777-6500
Stanley Tolliver 216-231-8440
William L. Tomson, Jr. 440-846-3686
Jazmin Torres-Lugo 216-781-6450 Jazatty1@aol.com
Gregory M. Troyan 216-781-4454
Deborah M. Turner 440-232-1283 DTurner9@aol.com
Russell Tye 216-622-7853
Cullan J. Uhlinger 216-241-4100
James E. Valentine 216-241-8471 jimvalentine@sbcglobal.net
John C. Vanik 216-241-2229
Edwin Vargas 216-591-0727 edvargas1@ameritech.net
James A. Vargo
Anthony J. Vegh 216-696-5531 ajv@en.com
Dominic Vitantonio 440-449-3333 ext. 14 dominic@advattys.com
Edward Wade, Jr. 216-502-0800 Abogadowade@yahoo.com
Thomas J. Wagner 216.990.8203 440-617-0000 tjwagner@juno.com
Daniel Walker 216-523-1920 White-Walker@Prodigy.net
Robert G. Walton 216-283-6484
Vicki L. Ward 216-696-5580 BarristerV@aol.com
Myron P. Watson 216-274-1100 myronwatson@sbcglobal.net
Clark B. Weaver 216-575-1313
Charles K. Webster 216-241-1400
Michael K. Webster 216-274-0540 webstermk@gmail.com
Thomas Wm. Weinreich 216.524.1891
Craig T. Weintraub 216-574-9090
Larry A. Weiser 216-861-8888 lweiser1@aol.com
Jerome F. Weiss 216-589-9993 jweiss@jweisslaw.com
Michael S. Weiss 216-621-7500
William T. White 216-523-1920 White-Walker@Prodigy.net
Robert H. Williams 440-333-3100 rhwilliams_hwf@hotmail.com
James R. Willis 216-523-1100 jrwillisbarrister@sbcglobal.net
Michael Wolpert 216-932-4269 michaelwolpert26@hotmail.com
William Wuliger 216-781-7777 wtwuliger@core.com
Mitchell Yelsky 216-781-2550 mjy@yelskylonardo.com
Sam A. Zingale 216-696-7170
Larry W. Zukerman 216-696-0900 lwz@duiohio.com